Midland Road Nursery School and Children's Centre Governing Body

Summary details

Parents (2 elected) Rabia Mulla 15/06/18 Fiona Sylvester 06/03/18 Head & Staff(1 elected) Sara Crowther 20/07/19 Sharon Hogan (Head) N/A Co-opted (7), incl. 1 co-opted staff 1 co-opted parent Diane Burton 27/07/20 Thanvir Kaur (staff) 22/10/18 Salma Khalifa 21/10/19 Arshad Mahmood 04/11/18 Nneamaka Nwafor (parent) 21/10/18 Sheila Rye 31/08/18 Cath Webber Vice Chair Clerk Julie Baxter N/A Associate none	Governor Details	End of Office
Fiona Sylvester Head & Staff(1 elected) Sara Crowther Sharon Hogan (Head) Co-opted (7), incl. 1 co-opted staff 1 co-opted parent Diane Burton Thanvir Kaur (staff) Salma Khalifa Arshad Mahmood O4/11/18 Nneamaka Nwafor (parent) Sheila Rye Chair Cath Webber Vice Chair Clerk Julie Baxter N/A Associate	Parents (2 elected)	
Head & Staff(1 elected) Sara Crowther 20/07/19 Sharon Hogan (Head) N/A Co-opted (7), incl. 1 co-opted staff 1 co-opted parent Diane Burton 27/07/20 Thanvir Kaur (staff) 22/10/18 Salma Khalifa 21/10/19 Arshad Mahmood 04/11/18 Nneamaka Nwafor (parent) 21/10/18 Sheila Rye 31/08/18 Cath Webber Vice Chair Clerk Julie Baxter N/A Associate	Rabia Mulla	15/06/18
Sara Crowther Sharon Hogan (Head) Co-opted (7), incl. 1 co-opted staff 1 co-opted parent Diane Burton Thanvir Kaur (staff) Salma Khalifa Arshad Mahmood N/A 27/07/20 Thanvir Kaur (staff) 21/10/19 Arshad Mahmood O4/11/18 Nneamaka Nwafor (parent) Sheila Rye Chair Cath Webber Vice Chair Clerk Julie Baxter N/A Associate	Fiona Sylvester	06/03/18
Sharon Hogan (Head) Co-opted (7), incl. 1 co-opted staff 1 co-opted parent Diane Burton Thanvir Kaur (staff) Salma Khalifa Arshad Mahmood N/A Nneamaka Nwafor (parent) Sheila Rye Chair Cath Webber Vice Chair N/A Associate	Head & Staff(1 elected)	
Co-opted (7), incl. 1 co-opted staff 1 co-opted parent Diane Burton Thanvir Kaur (staff) Salma Khalifa 21/10/19 Arshad Mahmood O4/11/18 Nneamaka Nwafor (parent) Sheila Rye Chair Cath Webber Vice Chair Clerk Julie Baxter N/A Associate	Sara Crowther	20/07/19
1 co-opted staff 1 co-opted parent Diane Burton 27/07/20 Thanvir Kaur (staff) 22/10/18 Salma Khalifa 21/10/19 Arshad Mahmood 04/11/18 Nneamaka Nwafor (parent) 21/10/18 Sheila Rye 31/08/18 Cath Webber Vice Chair 31/08/18 Clerk Julie Baxter N/A Associate	Sharon Hogan (Head)	N/A
Thanvir Kaur (staff) Salma Khalifa 21/10/19 Arshad Mahmood 04/11/18 Nneamaka Nwafor (parent) 21/10/18 Sheila Rye Chair Cath Webber Vice Chair Clerk Julie Baxter N/A Associate	1 co-opted staff	
Salma Khalifa 21/10/19 Arshad Mahmood 04/11/18 Nneamaka Nwafor (parent) 21/10/18 Sheila Rye Chair 31/08/18 Cath Webber Vice Chair 31/08/18 Clerk Julie Baxter N/A Associate	Diane Burton	27/07/20
Arshad Mahmood O4/11/18 Nneamaka Nwafor (parent) Sheila Rye Chair Cath Webber Vice Chair Clerk Julie Baxter N/A Associate	Thanvir Kaur (staff)	22/10/18
Nneamaka Nwafor (parent) Sheila Rye Chair Cath Webber Vice Chair Clerk Julie Baxter N/A Associate	Salma Khalifa	21/10/19
Sheila Rye Chair Cath Webber Vice Chair Clerk Julie Baxter N/A Associate	Arshad Mahmood	04/11/18
Chair Cath Webber 31/08/18 Vice Chair Clerk Julie Baxter N/A Associate	Nneamaka Nwafor (parent)	21/10/18
Clerk Julie Baxter Associate		31/08/18
Julie Baxter N/A Associate		31/08/18
Associate	Clerk	
	Julie Baxter	N/A
	Associate	